FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Modest Mouse - The Moon & Antarctica (2LP, 180 gram, Remastered)

Regular price $ 46.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.

Track list:

A1 3rd Planet 3:59
A2 Gravity Rides Everything 4:20
A3 Dark Center Of The Universe 5:03
A4 Perfect Disguise 2:32
B1 Tiny Cities Made Of Ashes 3:14
B2 A Different City 2:55
B3 The Cold Part 5:01
B4 Alone Down There 2:22
C1 The Stars Are Projectors 8:46
C2 Wild Packs Of Family Dogs 1:45
C3 Paper Thin Walls 3:01
D1 I Came As A Rat 3:47
D2 Lives 3:18
D3 Life Like Weeds 6:31
D4 What People Are Made Of 2:14

Album preview:

Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now