Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Modest Mouse - The Golden Casket (LP, Album)

Regular price $ 43.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


The Golden Casket is the seventh studio album by the American alternative rock band Modest Mouse, released on June 25, 2021 on Epic Records. Produced by Dave Sardy and Jacknife Lee, the album was preceded by the singles, "We Are Between", "Leave a Light On" and "The Sun Hasn't Left". The album is the last to feature guitarist Jim Fairchild and Lisa Molinaro. Both departed from the band just days prior to the album's release.

Release Info

Artist: Modest Mouse
Label: Epic
Format: LP, Album
Country: Europe
Label: Epic
Released: 2021-09-10
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock, Indie Rock


A1 Fuck Your Acid Trip
A2 We Are Between
A3 We're Lucky
B1 Walking And Running
B2 Wooden Soldiers
B3 Transmitting Receiving
C1 The Sun Hasn't Left
C2 Lace Your Shoes
C3 Never Fuck A Spider On The Fly
D1 Leave A Light On
D2 Japanese Trees
D3 Back To The Middle

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now