FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Modest Mouse - Strangers To Ourselves (2LP)

Regular price $ 45.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.

Track list:

A1 Stranger To Ourselves
A2 Lampshades On Fire
A3 Shit In Your Cut
A4 Pistol (A. Cunanan, Miami, FL. 1996)
B5 Ansel
B6 The Ground Walks, With Time In A Box
B7 Coyotes
B8 God Is An Indian And You're An A**hole
C9 Sugar Boats
C10 Wicked Campaign
C11 Be Brave
C12 Pups To Dust
D13 The Tortoise And The Tourist
D14 The Best Room
D15 Of Course We Know

Album preview:

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now