Skip to content

Moby - Everything Was Beautiful, And Nothing Hurt (2LP)

SKU: 5060236634283
Regular price $ 39.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.


Everything Was Beautiful, and Nothing Hurt is the fifteenth studio album by American electronica musician Moby. It was released on March 2, 2018, through record labels Little Idiot and Mute.

Release info

Label: Little Idiot IDIOT060LP
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: UK, Europe & US
Released: 2018
Genre: Electronic, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Ambient, Downtempo, Gospel, Synth-pop, Trip Hop


A1 Mere Anarchy
A2 The Waste Of Suns
A3 Like A Motherless Child
B1 The Last Of Goodbyes
B2 The Ceremony Of Innocence
B3 The Tired & The Hurt
C1 Welcome To Hard Times
C2 The Sorrow Tree
C3 Falling Rain & Light
D1 The Middle Is Gone
D2 This Wild Darkness
D3 A Dark Cloud Is Coming

Added to cart