Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Mobb Deep - Murda Muzik (LP, Album, Reissue)

Regular price $ 43.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Murda Muzik is the fourth studio album by Mobb Deep, which was released on August 17, 1999 through Columbia Records and Loud Records. It features one of the group's best-known tracks, "Quiet Storm." It is also the duo's most commercially successful album to date, for shipping over 1 million copies in the United States and was certified Platinum by the RIAA on October 26, 1999, debuting at #3 on the Billboard 200 charts. Murda Muzik also garnered positive reviews from The Source and Allmusic, among others. A censored version of the album, titled Mobb Muzik, was released simultaneously. Since its release the album has been certified 2× platinum.

Release Info

Artist: Mobb Deep
Label: Loud Records
Format: LP, Album, Reissue
Country: UK, Europe & US
Label: Loud Records
Released: 2018
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: Thug Rap


A1 Intro
A2 Streets Raised Me
A3 What's Ya Poison
A4 Spread Love
A5 Let A Ho Be A Ho
B1 I'm Going Out
B2 Allustrious
B3 Adrenaline
B4 Where Ya From
C1 Quiet Storm
C2 Where Ya Heart At
C3 Noyd Interlude
C4 Can't Fuck Wit
C5 Thug Muzik
C6 Murda Muzik
D1 The Realest
D2 U.S.A. (Aiight Then)
D3 It's Mine
D4 Quiet Storm (Remix)

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now