Milky Chance - Sadnecessary

$ 20.95

  • FREE shipping starts on order over $65 (on select provinces)
  • Orders over $100 receive an additional 50 HiFi points. (Learn more )

Out of stock - Normally ships within 10 business days. (Click for more info)


Sadnecessary is the debut studio album by German duo Milky Chance. It was released in Germany on 1 October 2013. The album includes the singles "Stolen Dance" and "Down By the River". The album peaked at number 14 in Germany, and charted at 17 on the Billboard 200 chart.

Label: Lichtdicht Records – B0021655-01
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold
Country: US
Released: 30 Sep 2014
Genre: Pop
Style: Indie Pop

A1 Stunner 4:48
A2 Flashed Junk Mind 4:22
A3 Becoming 2:24
A4 Running 4:28
A5 Indigo 1:26
A6 Sadnecessary 4:58
B1 Down By The River 4:01
B2 Sweet Sun 4:34
B3 Fairytale 4:16
B4 Stolen Dance 5:13
B5 Loveland (Studio Version) 3:32
B6 Feathery (Bonus Track) 4:24

A few frequently asked questions answered:

Find more of these Q and A's in our Help Centre.

More: Indie Pop Milky Chance