FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Mike Posner - At Night, Alone (2LP)

Regular price $ 40.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


At Night, Alone. is the second studio album by American singer Mike Posner. It was released on May 6, 2016 by Island. The album features guest appearances by Labrinth and Big Sean.

The album received positive reviews from music critics, who celebrated the record's mature sound, and his autobiographic and introspective lyrical content. The album was considered a qualitative big step forward from his previous album 31 Minutes to Takeoff.

Release info

Label: Island Records B0024705-01
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 2016
Genre: Pop


A1 At Night, Alone./ I Took A Pill In Ibiza
A2 Not That Simple
A3 Be As You Are
A4 In The Arms Of A Stranger
B1 Silence
B2 Iris
B3 Only God Knows
B4 Jade
C1 One Hell Of A Song
C2 Buired In Detroit/ Thank You
C3 I Took A Pill In Ibiza (Seeb Remix)
C4 Not That Simple (Kyle Tree Remix)
D1 Be As You Are (Jordanxl Remix)
D2 In The Arms Of A Stranger (Brian Kierulf Remix)
D3 Silence (Sluggo X Loote Remix)
D4 Buried In Detroit (Lucas Löwe Remix)

Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now