Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Michael Monroe - I Live Too Fast To Die Young! (LP, Album)

Regular price $ 49.95


I Live Too Fast To Die Young! is the 10th studio album by Finnish rock singer Michael Monroe. It was released on June 10th, 2022 by Silver Lining Music.

Release Info

Artist: Michael Monroe
Label: Silver Lining Music
Format: LP, Album
Country: Worldwide
Label: Silver Lining Music
Released: 2022-06-10
Genre: Rock
Style: Glam, Hard Rock


A1 Murder The Summer Of Love
A2 Young Drunks & Old Alcoholics
A3 Derelict Palace
A4 All Fighter
A5 Everybody's Nobody
A6 Antisocialite
B1 Can't Stop Falling Apart
B2 Pagan Prayer
B3 No Guilt
B4 I Live Too Fast To Die Young
B5 Dearly Departed

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now