Orders over $99 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

COVID-19 shut down our suppliers. Read more here.

Metallica - Reload (2LP, Reissue)

Regular price $ 27.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.

Track list:

A1 Fuel 4:29
A2 The Memory Remains 4:39
A3 Devil's Dance 5:18
A4 The Unforgiven II 6:36
B1 Better Than You 5:21
B2 Slither 5:13
B3 Carpe Diem Baby 6:12
C1 Bad Seed 4:05
C2 Where The Wild Things Are 6:52
C3 Prince Charming 6:04
D1 Low Man's Lyric 7:36
D2 Attitude 5:16
D3 Fixxxer 8:15

Blackened Recordings – BLCKND012-1
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Gatefold
25 Aug 2014
Alternative Rock, Hard Rock

Album preview:

No preview available.
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now