Skip to content

Metallica - Hardwired...To Self-Destruct (LP)

Regular price $ 82.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Funky Moose: not in stock.
Our supplier: In stock.
We can ship your order within 10 business days.


Hardwired... to Self-Destruct is the tenth studio album by American heavy metal band Metallica, released as a double album on November 18, 2016, by their own label Blackened Recordings. It is their first studio album in eight years following Death Magnetic (2008), marking the longest gap between two studio albums in the band's career. It is also their first studio album released through Blackened. Hardwired... to Self-Destruct was produced by Greg Fidelman, who engineered and mixed Death Magnetic. This was Metallica's sixth consecutive studio album to debut at number one on the US Billboard 200, selling 291,000 album-equivalent units in its first week, and topping the charts in 57 countries. The number one ranking marked the second time in history that any band of any genre would have six consecutive albums debut at number one, following only Dave Matthews Band. Hardwired... to Self-Destruct received generally positive reviews from critics, and in 2020 Lars Ulrich ranked it as his favorite Metallica album.

Release Info

Artist: Metallica
Label: Blackened
Format: LP
Country: USA & Canada
Label: Blackened
Released: 2016-11-18
Genre: Rock
Style: Thrash, Heavy Metal


A1 Hardwired
A2 Atlas, Rise!
A3 Now That We're Dead
B1 Moth Into Flame
B2 Am I Savage?
B3 Halo On Fire
C1 Confusion
C2 Dream No More
C3 Manunkind
D1 Here Comes Revenge
D2 Murder One
D3 Spit Out The Bone
E Lords Of Summer (2016)
F Hardwired (Live In Minneapolis)
Bonus (CD)
CD-1 Ronnie Rising Medley
CD-2 When A Blind Man Cries
CD-3 Remember Tomorrow
CD-4 Helpless (Live At Rasputin Music)
CD-5 Hit The Lights (Live At Rasputin Music)
CD-6 The Four Horsemen (Live At Rasputin Music)
CD-7 Ride The Lightning (Live At Rasputin Music)
CD-8 Fade To Black (Live At Rasputin Music)
CD-9 Jump In The Fire (Live At Rasputin Music)
CD-10 For Whom The Bell Tolls (Live At Rasputin Music)
CD-11 Creeping Death (Live At Rasputin Music)
CD-12 Metal Militia (Live At Rasputin Music)

Added to cart