Skip to content

Metallica - Garage Inc. (3LP, Compilation, Reissue)

SKU: 856115004668
Regular price $ 91.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.


Garage Inc. is a compilation album of cover songs by the American heavy metal band Metallica. It was released on November 24, 1998, through Elektra Records. It includes cover songs, B-side covers, and The $5.98 E.P. - Garage Days Re-Revisited, which had gone out of print since its original release in 1987. The title is a combination of Garage Days Revisited and Metallica's song "Damage, Inc.", from Master of Puppets. The album's graphical cover draws heavily from the 1987 EP. The album features songs by artists that have influenced Metallica, including many bands from the new wave of British heavy metal, hardcore punk bands, and popular songs.

Release Info

Label: Blackened BLCKND013-1
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue
Country: US
Released: 2014
Genre: Rock
Style: Thrash, Heavy Metal


New Recordings '98
A1 Free Speech For The Dumb
A2 It's Electric
A3 Sabbra Cadabra
A4 Turn The Page
B1 Die, Die My Darling
B2 Loverman
B3 Mercyful Fate
C1 Astronomy
C2 Whiskey In The Jar
C3 Tuesday's Gone
C4 The More I See
Garage Days Revisited '87
D1 Helpless
D2 The Small Hours
D3 The Wait
D4 Crash Course In Brain Surgery
D5 Last Caress/Green Hell
Garage Days Revisited '84
E1 Am I Evil?
E2 Blitzkrieg
B-Sides & One-Offs '88-'91
E3 Breadfan
E4 The Prince
E5 Stone Cold Crazy
F1 So What
F2 Killing Time
Motorheadache '95
F3 Overkill
F4 Damage Case
F5 Stone Dead Forever
F6 Too Late Too Late

Added to cart