Orders over $99 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Men I Trust - Oncle Jazz (2LP, Limited Edition, Numbered)

Regular price $ 47.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Men I Trust is a Canadian indie pop band from Montreal, Quebec, Canada.

Release info

Label: Return To Analog RTA-074
Format: Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Numbered
Country: Canada
Released: 2019
Genre: Pop
Style: Indie Pop


A1 Oncle Jazz
A2 Norton Commander
A3 Days Go By
A4 Tailwhip
A5 Found Me
A6 Numb
B1 Say Can You Hear
B2 All Night
B3 I Hope To Be Around
B4 Dorian
B5 Pines
B6 Slap Pie
C1 Fiero GT
C2 Seven
C3 Show Me How
C4 Alright
C5 You Deserve This
C6 Pierre
D1 Air
D2 Porcelain
D3 Poodle Of Mud
D4 Something In Water
D5 Tailwhip Revisited

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now