Skip to content

Melvins - Pinkus Abortion Technician (10")

Regular price $ 47.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Possibilty of delivery before Christmas: Small.


Pinkus Abortion Technician is the 23rd album by American rock band Melvins, released on April 20, 2018 through Ipecac Recordings. It features both "ongoing" bass player Steven McDonald and "occasional bottom ender" Jeff Pinkus, who receives writing credit on four of the album's five original songs. The title is a direct reference to the Butthole Surfers album Locust Abortion Technician.

Release Info

Artist: Melvins
Label: Ipecac Recordings
Format: 10"
Country: USA, Canada & Europe
Label: Ipecac Recordings
Released: 2019-03-29
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock, Sludge Metal


A1 Stop Moving To Florida
A2 Embrace The Rub
B1 Don't Forget To Breathe
B2 Flamboyant Duck
C1 Break Bread
C2 I Want To Hold Your Hand
D1 Prenup Butter
D2 Graveyard

Added to cart