FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Megadeth - Dystopia

Regular price $ 26.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.

Dystopia is the fifteenth studio album by American thrash metal band Megadeth, released on January 22, 2016. The album, produced by Dave Mustaine and Chris Rakestraw, is the first by the band since 2004's The System Has Failed not to feature longtime drummer Shawn Drover and also the first not to feature guitarist Chris Broderick since 2007's United Abominations. These roles have been filled by Lamb of God drummer Chris Adler and Angra guitarist Kiko Loureiro respectively.

Label: Tradecraft – B0024144-01, T-Boy Records – B0024144-01, UMe – B0024144-01
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 22 Jan 2016
Genre: Rock
Style: Heavy Metal, Thrash

A1 The Threat Is Real 4:22
A2 Dystopia 4:59
A3 Fatal Illusion 4:15
A4 Death From Within 4:47
A5 Bullet To The Brain 4:29
B1 Post American World 4:25
B2 Poisonous Shadows 6:02
B3 Conquer Of Die! 3:33
B4 Lying In State 3:34
B5 The Emperor 3:52
B6 Foreign Policy 2:28


Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now