Skip to content

Matt Mays + El Torpedo* - Matt Mays + El Torpedo (2LP)

SKU: 833386000971
Regular price $ 39.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.


Matt Mays + El Torpedo is the second album by Matt Mays, released in 2005. It is the first with his band El Torpedo.

Release info

Label: Sonic Records 1 00971
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Canada
Released: 2018
Genre: Rock


1 Stand Down At Sundown
2 Travellin'
3 Cocaine Cowgirl
4 The Plan
5 Ain't So Heavy
6 St. George's Lane
7 Move Your Mind
8 What Are We Gonna Do Come The Month Of September?
9 Good People
10 Lost Souls
11 It Don't Matter
12 On The Hood
13 Time Of Your Life
14 Wicked Come Winter
15 Wasn't Meant To Be

Added to cart