Mastodon - Crack The Skye

$ 23.95

  • FREE shipping starts on order over $65 (on select provinces)
  • Orders over $100 receive an additional 50 HiFi points. (Learn more )

Out of stock - Normally ships within 10 business days. (Click for more info)


Track list:

A1 Oblivion
A2 Divinations
A3 Quintessence
The Czar
A4a Usurper
A4b Escape
A4c Martyr
A4d Spiral
B1 Ghost Of Karelia
B2 Crack The Skye
B3 The Last Baron

Album preview: