FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Master P - Ice Cream Man (2LP, Reissue)

Regular price $ 38.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Ice Cream Man is the fifth studio album by New Orleans rapper Master P. It was set to be released in the summer of '95 after he signed a deal with Priority. He released it in the spring of '96. It was released on April 16, 1996. Ice Cream Man was placed at No. 6 on the Billboard's R&B Albums and No. 26 on the Billboard 200. It was Master P's and No Limit Records’ first ever RIAA platinum certified album. The track "The Ghetto Won't Change" was not included on the 2005 re-issue.


A1 Intro
A2 Mr. Ice Cream Man
A3 Time For A 187
A4 1/2 On A Bag Of Dank
A5 Break 'Em Off Somethin'
B1 How G's Ride
B2 No More Tears
B3 The Ghetto Won't Change
B4 Commercial 1
B5 Playa From Around The Way
B6 Sellin' Ice Cream
C1 Time To Check My Crackhouse
C2 Bout It, Bout It II
C3 Back Up Off Me
C4 Never Ending Game
D1 Watch Dees Hoes
D2 Bout That Drama
D3 Killer Pussy
D4 Things Ain't What They Used To Be
D5 My Ghetto Heroes

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now