FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Mark Ronson - Late Night Feelings (2LP)

Regular price $ 42.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Late Night Feelings is the fifth studio album by British producer Mark Ronson. It was released on 21 June 2019. Its lead single, "Nothing Breaks Like a Heart" featuring Miley Cyrus, was released on 29 November 2018. The title track "Late Night Feelings", featuring Lykke Li, was released alongside the album pre-order on 12 April. "Don't Leave Me Lonely" was released on 17 May 2019 as the album's third single. "Find U Again" featuring Camila Cabello was released on 30 May 2019 as the fourth single. "Pieces of Us" featuring King Princess was released on 17 June 2019 as the album's fifth single.

Release info

Label: Sony Music 19075938931
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Europe
Released: 2019
Genre: Electronic, Funk / Soul, Pop
Style: Funk, Soul, Rhythm & Blues


A1 Late Night Prelude
A2 Late Night Feelings
A3 Find U Again
A4 Pieces Of Us
B1 Knock Knock Knock
B2 Don't Leave Me Lonely
B3 When U Went Away
C1 Truth
C2 Nothing Breaks Like A Heart
C3 True Blue
D1 Why Hide
D2 2 AM
D3 Spinning

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now