Skip to content

Marco Beltrami - Logan (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (LP, Album, Limited Edition)

Regular price $ 42.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Possibilty of delivery before Christmas: Small.
Need a last-minute gift? Check our digital gift cards.

Release Info

Artist: Marco Beltrami
Label: Lakeshore Records
Format: LP, Album, Limited Edition
Country: US
Label: Lakeshore Records
Released: 2017-08-11
Genre: Stage & Screen


A1 Main Titles
A2 Laura
A3 The Grim Reavers
A4 Old Man Logan
A5 Alternate Route To Mexico
A6 That's Not A Choo-Choo
B1 X-24
B2 El Limo-Nator
B3 Gabriella's Video
B4 To The Cemetery
B5 Goodnight Moon
B6 Farm Aid
B7 Feral Tween
C1 Driving To Mexico
C2 You Can't Break The Mould
C3 Up To Eden
C4 Beyond The Hills
C5 Into The Woods
C6 Forest Fight
D1 Logan VS. X-24
D2 Don't Be What They Made You
D3 X Marks The Plot
D4 Eternum - Laura's Theme
D5 Logan's Limo
D6 Loco Logan
D7 Logan Drives

Added to cart