FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Major Lazer - Essentials (3LP, Single Sided)

Regular price $ 92.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Major Lazer Essentials is a compilation album released by American electronic dance music trio Major Lazer. It was initially released on 19 October 2018 through the groups record label Mad Decent Records. An extended digital version with remixes from the album was also released along with a re-issue on 1 February 2019. It includes the singles "Cold Water", "Run Up" and "Blow That Smoke".

Release info

Label: Mad Decent MT00380
Format: Vinyl, LP, Vinyl, LP, Single Sided, All Media, Compilation
Country: US
Released: 2018
Genre: Electronic, Hip Hop, Reggae
Style: Dub, Dubstep, Drum n Bass, Electro House, Reggae, Hip Hop


A1 Blow That Smoke
A2 Lean On
A3 Cold Water
A4 Light It Up (Remix)
A5 Know No Better
B1 Sua Cara
B2 Watch Out For This (Bumaye)
B3 Powerful
B4 Pon De Floor
B5 Hold The Line
C1 Keep It Goin' Louder
C2 All My Love (Remix)
C3 Original Don (Flosstradamus Remix)
C4 Get Free
C5 Run Up
D1 Jah No Partial
D2 Be Together
D3 Bubble Butt
D4 Jet Blue Jet
D5 Come On To Me
E1 Boom
E2 Orkant/Balance Pon It
E3 Loyal
E4 All My Life
E5 Tied Up

Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now