Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

MAGIC! - Don't Kill The Magic

Regular price $ 30.95

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.

Track list:

A1 Rude 3:44
A2 No Evil 3:22
A3 Let Your Hair Down 4:25
A4 Stupid Me 3:44
A5 No Way No 3:51
A6 Paradise 3:55
B1 Don't Kill The Magic 3:37
B2 One Woman One Man 3:59
B3 Little Girl Big World 3:23
B4 Mama Didn't Raise No Fool 4:07
B5 How Do You Want To Be Remembered 4:03

Album preview:

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now