Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Mad Season - Above (2LP, 180 gram, Reissue, Repress, Gatefold)

Regular price $ 56.95


Above is the only studio album by the American rock band Mad Season, released on March 14, 1995, through Columbia Records. The album has been certified gold by the RIAA in the United States. Layne Staley also did the album artwork on the cover.

Release Info

Label: Music On Vinyl – MOVLP169
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Repress, 180 Gram, Gatefold
Country: Europe
Released: Oct 2015
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock, Blues Rock


A1 Wake Up 7:36
A2 X-Ray Mind 5:13
A3 River Of Deceit 5:03
B1 I'm Above 5:45
B2 Artificial Red 6:15
B3 Lifeless Dead 4:27
B4 I Don't Know Anything 5:00
C1 Long Gone Day 4:50
C2 November Hotel 7:04
C3 All Alone 4:11
C4 Interlude 0:43
C5 Locomotive 4:33
D1 Black Book Of Fear 6:05
D2 Slip Away 5:38
D3 I Don't Wanna Be A Soldier (Remix) 5:52

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now