Orders over $79 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Lumineers, The - The Lumineers

$ 17.95

  • FREE shipping starts on order over $65 (on select provinces)
  • Orders over $100 receive an additional 50 HiFi points. (Learn more )

Out of stock - Normally ships within 10 business days. (Click for more info)

The Lumineers is the self-titled debut studio album by American rock band The Lumineers. The album was released in the United States on April 3, 2012, and contains the singles "Ho Hey", "Stubborn Love" and "Submarines". The album peaked at number 2 on the Billboard 200 chart.

Label: Dualtone – 80302-01608-11
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 01 May 2012
Genre: Rock, Blues, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Folk Rock, Alternative Rock, Indie Rock, Folk

A1 Flowers In Your Hair 1:50
A2 Classy Girls 2:46
A3 Submarines 2:43
A4 Dead Sea 4:08
A5 Ho Hey 2:43
A6 Slow It Down 5:07
B1 Stubborn Love 4:39
B2 Big Parade 5:28
B3 Charlie Boy 4:21
B4 Flapper Girl 3:15
B5 Morning Song 5:16

A few frequently asked questions answered:

Find more of these Q and A's in our Help Centre.

More: Alternative Rock Folk Rock Indie Rock Lumineers