Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Luke Combs - This One's For You Too (2LP, Deluxe Edition)

Regular price $ 43.95


This One's for You is the debut studio album by American country music singer Luke Combs. It was released on June 2, 2017, through Columbia Nashville. It includes the singles "Hurricane", "When It Rains It Pours", and "One Number Away". A deluxe reissue titled This One's for You Too was released on June 1, 2018, and featured five new tracks to commemorate the album's first anniversary. Two of these tracks, "She Got the Best of Me" and "Beautiful Crazy", were also issued as singles.

Release Info

Label: Columbia Nashville 19075-82928-1
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Deluxe Edition
Country: US
Released: 2018
Genre: Rock, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Country, Country Rock


A1 Out There
A2 Memories Are Made Of
A3 Lonely One
A4 Beer Can
A5 Hurricane
A6 One Number Away
B1 Don't Tempt Me
B2 When It Rains It Pours
B3 This One's For You
B4 Be Careful What You Wish For
B5 I Got Away With You
B6 Honky Tonk Highway
C1 Houston, We Got A Problem
C2 Must've Never Met You
C3 Beautiful Crazy
C4 A Long Way
C5 She Got The Best Of Me
D1 Beatiful Crazy [Live]
D2 Beyond [Live]

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now