Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Lukas Nelson - Lukas Nelson & Promise Of The Real (2LP)

Regular price $ 43.95


Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real, sometimes referred to as POTR, is an American country rock group based in California. The band consists of Lukas Nelson (lead vocals, guitar), Anthony LoGerfo (drums, percussion), Corey McCormick (bass guitar, vocals), Logan Metz (keyboards, lap steel, guitar, harmonica, vocals), and Tato Melgar (percussion). Lukas is the son of Willie Nelson. Lukas Nelson & Promise of The Real has released 6 studio albums and 4 EPs. From 2015 to 2019, Promise of the Real was Canadian musician Neil Young's regular backing band. With Young, the band has recorded two studio albums, The Monsanto Years (2015) and The Visitor (2017), a soundtrack album, Paradox (2018), and two live albums, Earth (2016) and Noise & Flowers (2022). When backing Young, the band is typically expanded to include Nelson’s younger brother, Micah Nelson.

Release Info

Artist: Lukas Nelson
Label: Fantasy
Format: LP, Album
Country: Europe
Label: Fantasy
Released: 2017
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Country


A1 Set Me Down On A Cloud
A2 Die Alone
A3 Fool Me Once
A4 Just Outside Of Austin
B1 Carolina
B2 Runnin' Shine
B3 Find Yourself
B4 Four Letter Word
C1 High Times
C2 Breath Of My Baby
C3 Forget About Georgia
C4 If I Started Over
D1 Cook Us Some Waffles
D2 Country Sandcastles
D3 Throwing Away Your Love
D4 If I Started Over (With Strings)

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now