Orders over $79 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Graham, Lukas - Lukas Graham

$ 24.95

Last one stock! - Ships the same or next business day.

Lukas Graham (also known as Blue Album) is the second studio album by Danish band Lukas Graham. It was released in Denmark on 16 June 2015 through Copenhagen Records. The album includes the singles "Mama Said", "Strip No More" and "7 Years". A version of the album incorporating "Drunk in the Morning" and "Better Than Yourself (Criminal Mind Pt 2)" from the band's debut (while removing "Hayo", the interlude and "Playtime") was released internationally on 1 April 2016, serving as the band's debut album in the United States and United Kingdom.

Label: Warner Bros. Records – 553552-1
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 03 Jun 2016
Genre: Pop

A1 7 years 3:57
A2 Take the world by storm 3:12
A3 Mama said 3:27
A4 Happy home 3:39
A5 Drunk in the morning 3:23
A6 Better than yourself (criminal mind pt.2) 4:26
B1 Don't worry 'bout me 3:10
B2 What happened to perfect 3:57
B3 Strip no more 3:26
B4 You're not there 3:23
B5 Funeral 4:05

More: Lukas Graham