Skip to content

Louis Tomlinson - Walls

SKU: 190758096919
Regular price $ 36.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


Walls is the debut studio album by English singer and songwriter Louis Tomlinson, released on 31 January 2020 through Syco Music and Arista Records. It has spawned five singles: "Two of Us", "Kill My Mind", "We Made It", "Don't Let It Break Your Heart" and "Walls". The album was met with mixed reviews, and was a moderate commercial success, selling 35,000 copies upon its release and debuting at number 9 on the US Billboard 200 chart

Release Info

Label: 78 Productions Ltd. – 19075809691, Syco Music – 19075809691, Arista – 19075809691
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: Jan 31, 2020
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Indie Rock, Indie Pop


A1 Kill My Mind
A2 Don’t Let It Break Your Heart
A3 Two Of Us
A4 We Made It
A5 Too Young
A6 Walls
B1 Habit
B2 Always You
B3 Fearless
B4 Perfect Now
B5 Defenceless
B6 Only The Brave

Added to cart