Skip to content

Living Strings - Living Strings Plus Two Pianos Play Songs That Will Live Forever (LP, Mono, Used) / Very Good (VG)

Regular price $ 20.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one stock!


  • Media Condition:  Very Good (VG)
  • Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Catalogue Number: CAL 721
  • Country:    Canada  
  • Released:  1962
  • Genre:       Classical
  • Style:         

All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. needs a wash with minor surface scratches

Important: The images shown are taken from Discogs for reference and are not from the actual record for sale.
Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

Track List

A1. Warsaw Concerto - Stella By Starlight 4:19
A2. Manhattan - Prelude To Dawn 2:58
A3. Stardust - "Moonlight" Sonata 4:20
A4. Songs My Mother Taught Me - My Foolish Heart 3:19
A5. How Deep Is The Ocean - Meditation 3:27
B1. Song To The Evening Star - Some Enchanted Evening 3:59
B2. Lisbon Antigua - April In Portugal 3:15
B3. Kamenoi-Ostrow - Prisoner Of Love 3:30
B4. The Skaters Waltz - Minute Waltz 3:02
B5. Melody In F - Spellbound 3:19

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect

Added to cart