FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Linkin Park - Reanimation (2LP, Reissue)

Regular price $ 37.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Reanimation (typeset as [REAИIMATIOИ]) is the first remix album by American rock band Linkin Park as a follow-up to their first studio album, Hybrid Theory, released on July 30, 2002. Recorded during the Hybrid Theory tour in 2001, it features remixes of songs from Hybrid Theory, including the album's bonus tracks. The remix album was produced by Mike Shinoda and mixed by Mark "Spike" Stent. The album to date is the fourth best selling remix album of all time, behind Blood on the Dance Floor: HIStory in the Mix by Michael Jackson, You Can Dance by Madonna and Love by The Beatles.

Release info

Label: Warner Bros. Records 9362-49208-3
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country: Europe
Released: 2016
Genre: Hip Hop, Rock
Style: Breakbeat, Hip Hop, Nu Metal


A1 Opening
A2 Pts.Of.Athrty
A3 Enth E Nd
A4 [Chali]
A5 Frgt/10
A6 P5hng Me A*wy
B1 Plc.4 Mie Hæd
B2 X-Ecutioner Style
B3 H! Vltg3
B4 [Riff Raff]
B5 Wth>You
C1 Ntr\Mssion
C2 Ppr:Kut
C3 Rnw@y
C4 My C5 [Stef]
C6 By_Myslf
D1 Kyur4 Th Ich
D2 1stp Klosr
D3 Krwlng

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now