Skip to content

Lil Baby - My Turn (LP, Album)

Regular price $ 54.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Funky Moose: not in stock.
Our supplier: In stock.
We can ship your order within 10 business days.

Release Info

Artist: Lil Baby
Label: Quality Control Music (2)
Format: LP, Album
Country: US
Label: Quality Control Music (2)
Released: 2020-06-12
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: Trap


A1 Get Ugly
A2 Heatin Up
A3 How
A4 Grace
A5 Woah
B1 Live Off My Closet
B2 Same Thing
B3 Emotionally Scarred
B4 Commercial
B5 Forever
C1 Can't Explain
C2 No Sucker
C3 Sum 2 Prove
C4 We Should
C5 Catch The Sun (From "Queen & Slim: The Soundtrack)
D1 Consistent
D2 Gang Signs
D3 Hurtin
D4 Forget That
D5 Solid

Added to cart