Skip to content

Leonard Cohen - Live In London (3LP, Reissue)

SKU: 889854348717
Regular price $ 64.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.


Live in London is a (double) live album by Canadian singer-songwriter Leonard Cohen. It was released on CD by Columbia/Sony March 31, 2009, is his 18th album, and his first live release since Field Commander Cohen: Tour of 1979 in 2001. A DVD of the performance was simultaneously released by Columbia/Sony.

Label: Columbia 88985434871
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country: Europe
Released: 2018
Genre: Pop, Folk, World, & Country


A1 Dance Me To The End Of Love
A2 The Future
A3 Ain't No Cure For Love
A4 Bird No Wire
B1 Everybody Knows
B2 In My Secret Life
B3 Who By Fire
B4 Hey, That's No Way To Say Goodbye
C1 Anthem
C2 Introduction
C3 Tower Of Song
C4 Suzanne
C5 The Gypsy's Wife
D1 Boogie Street
D2 Hallelujah
D3 Democracy
D4 I'm Your Man
E1 Recitation w/N.L.
E2 Take This Waltz
E3 So Long, Marianne
E4 First We Take Manhattan
F1 Sisters Of Mercy
F2 If It Be Your Will
F3 Closing Time
F4 I Tried To Leave You
F5 Whither Thou Goest

Added to cart