Skip to content

Leon Bridges - Gold-Diggers Sound (LP, Album)

SKU: 194398869919
Regular price $ 41.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.


Gold-Diggers Sound is the third studio album by American singer Leon Bridges. It was released on July 23, 2021, by Columbia Records. The album features guest appearances from Robert Glasper, Terrace Martin, and Atia "Ink" Boggs. The album received widespread acclaim from critics and debuted at number 17 on the US Billboard 200. It was supported by three singles: "Sweeter", "Motorbike", and "Why Don't You Touch Me". The album was nominated for Best R&B Album at the 2022 Grammy Awards.

Release Info

Artist: Leon Bridges
Label: Columbia
Format: LP, Album
Country: Europe
Label: Columbia
Released: 2021-07-23
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Soul, Contemporary R&B


A1 Born Again
A2 Motorbike
A3 Steam
A4 Why Don't You Touch Me
A5 Magnolias
B1 Gold-Diggers (Junior's Fanfare)
B2 Details
B3 Sho Nuff
B4 Sweeter
B5 Don't Worry
B6 Blue Mesas

Added to cart