Orders over $79 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Led Zeppelin - Physical Graffiti (3LP, 180 gram, Deluxe Edition, Remastered)

$ 105.95

Out of stock - Normally ships within 10 business days. (Click for more info)

Physical Graffiti is the sixth studio album by the English rock band Led Zeppelin, released as a double album on 24 February 1975. The band wrote and recorded eight new songs for the album at Headley Grange. These eight songs stretched the total time of the record beyond the typical length of a single LP, so the band decided to make Physical Graffiti a double album by including unreleased tracks from earlier recording sessions: one outtake from Led Zeppelin III, three from Led Zeppelin IV, and three from Houses of the Holy, including the unused title track.

Track list:

Original Album
A1 Custard Pie 4:15
A2 The Rover 5:39
A3 In My Time Of Dying 11:08
B1 Houses Of The Holy 4:04
B2 Trampled Under Foot 5:36
B3 Kashmir 8:37
C1 In The Light 8:47
C2 Bron-Yr-Aur 2:06
C3 Down By The Seaside 5:15
C4 Ten Years Gone 6:34
D1 Night Flight 3:38
D2 The Wanton Song 4:08
D3 Boogie With Stu 3:52
D4 Black Country Woman 4:24
D5 Sick Again 4:42

Companion Audio
E1 Brandy & Coke (Trampled Under Foot) 5:38
E2 Sick Again (Early Version) 2:20
E3 In My Time Of Dying (Rough Mix) 10:45
F1 Houses Of The Holy (Rough Mix) 3:51
F2 Everybody Makes It Through (In The Light) 6:27
F3 Boogie With Stu (Sunset Sound Mix) 3:36
F4 Driving Through Kashmir (Kashmir) 8:33

Album preview:

More: Classic Rock Led Zeppelin