Led Zeppelin - Led Zeppelin III (180 gram, Deluxe Edition, Remastered)

$ 69.95

  • FREE shipping starts on order over $65 (on select provinces)
  • Orders over $100 receive an additional 50 HiFi points. (Learn more )

Out of stock - Normally ships within 10 business days. (Click for more info)

Track list:

Original Album
A1 Immigrant Song 2:26
A2 Friends 3:53
A3 Celebration Day 3:30
A4 Since I've Been Loving You 7:24
A5 Out On The Tiles 4:07
B1 Gallows Pole 4:57
B2 Tangerine 3:11
B3 That's The Way 5:37
B4 Bron-Y-Aur Stomp 4:17
B5 Hats Off To (Roy) Harper 3:42

Companion Audio
C1 The Immigrant Song (Alternate Mix) 2:25
C2 Friends (Track - No Vocal) 3:43
C3 Celebration Day (Alternate Mix) 3:18
C4 Since I've Been Loving You (Rough Mix Of First Recording) 7:16
C5 Bathroom Sound (Track - No Vocal) 4:00
D1 Gallows Pole (Rough Mix) 5:17
D2 That's The Way (Rough Mix With Dulcimer & Backwards Echo) 5:22
D3 Jennings Farm Blues (Rough Mix Of All Guitar Overdubs That Day) 5:54
D4 Key To The Highway / Trouble In Mind (Rough Mix) 4:05

Album preview: