Led Zeppelin - Coda (3LP, Deluxe, 180 gram, Remastered)

$ 89.95

  • FREE shipping starts on order over $65 (on select provinces)
  • Orders over $100 receive an additional 50 HiFi points. (Learn more )

Out of stock - Normally ships within 10 business days. (Click for more info)

Track list:

A1 We're Gonna Groove
A2 Poor Tom
A3 I Can't Quit You Baby
A4 Walter's Walk
B1 Ozone Baby
B2 Darlene
B3 Bonzo's Montreaux
B4 Wearing And Tearing
C1 We're Gonna Groove (Alternate Mix)
C2 If It Keeps On Raining (When The Levee Breaks) (Rough Mix)
C3 Bonzo's Montreux (Mix Construction In Progress)
C4 Baby Come On Home
D1 Sugar Mama (Mix)
D2 Poor Tom (Instrumental Mix)
D3 Travelling Riverside Blues (BBC Session)
D4 Hey, Hey, What Can I Do
E1 Four Hands (Four Sticks) (Bombay Orchestra)
E2 Friends (Bombay Orchestra)
E3 St. Tristan's Sword (Rough Mix)
F1 Desire (The Wanton Song) (Rough Mix)
F2 Bring It On Home (Rough Mix)
F3 Walter's Walk (Rough Mix)
F4 Everybody Makes It Through (In The Light) (Rough Mix)

Swan Song – 8122795583
3 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Deluxe Edition, Reissue, Remastered, Embossed Sleeve
Hard Rock, Classic Rock, Blues Rock

Album preview:

More: Blues Rock Classic Rock Hard Rock Led Zeppelin