Skip to content

Lake Street Dive - Bad Self Portraits (LP, Album, Remastered)

SKU: 701237705323
Regular price $ 49.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.


Lake Street Dive is an American multi-genre band that was formed in 2004 at the New England Conservatory of Music in Boston. The band's founding members are Rachael Price, Mike "McDuck" Olson, Bridget Kearney, and Mike Calabrese. Keyboardist Akie Bermiss joined the band on tour in 2017 and was first credited on their 2018 album Free Yourself Up; guitarist James Cornelison joined in 2021, after Olson left the band. The band is based in Brooklyn and frequently tours in North America, Australia, and Europe.

Release Info

Artist: Lake Street Dive
Label: Signature Sounds
Format: LP, Album, Remastered
Country: US
Label: Signature Sounds
Released: 2024-01-16
Genre: Rock, Funk / Soul, Pop


A1 Bad Self Portraits
A2 Stop Your Crying
A3 Better Than
A4 Rabid Animal
A5 You Go Down Smooth
A6 Use Me Up
A7 Wedding Band
B1 Bobby Tanqueray
B2 Just Ask
B3 Seventeen
B4 What About Me
B5 Rental Love
B6 What I'm Doing Here

Added to cart