Skip to content

Lady Gaga - Chromatica

SKU: 602508789045
Regular price $ 43.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Backordered. Delivery will take longer than expected.


Chromatica is the sixth studio album by American singer Lady Gaga. It was released on May 29, 2020, by Streamline and Interscope Records. Originally scheduled for April 10, 2020, the album's release was delayed for seven weeks, due to the COVID-19 pandemic. Gaga and BloodPop served as the album's executive producers. Chromatica is a dance-pop, synth-pop, and electropop record, incorporating elements of house, disco, and many other electronic genres. Lyrically, it covers themes such as mental health, depression, loneliness, finding love through hardship, the trauma of sexual assault, and self-worth, which stands in contrast with the positive and uptempo sound of the album. The album features guest vocals from Blackpink, Ariana Grande, and Elton John.

Its lead single "Stupid Love" was leaked a month before its release but managed to peak within the top ten on music charts in over fifteen territories upon its official release, including number five peaks in both the United Kingdom and the United States. The second single, "Rain on Me", debuted atop the charts in the UK and the US. "Sour Candy" was released as a promotional single a day ahead of the album's release, followed by a remix version of "Free Woman" at a later date.

Upon release, Chromatica received generally positive reviews from music critics and debuted atop the Billboard 200 chart with 274,000 album-equivalent units, including 205,000 pure sales, becoming Gaga's sixth consecutive number-one album in the US. The album also topped the charts in many other countries, including Australia, Finland, France, Mexico, Ireland, Canada, Portugal, Italy, Netherlands, New Zealand, Scotland, and the UK. It became the fastest-selling album of the year in the UK, as well as the year's fastest-selling vinyl record.

Release info

Label: Interscope Records B0031852-01
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Europe
Released: 2020
Genre: Electronic, Pop
Style: Dance-pop, Europop


A1 Chromatica I
A2 Alice
A3 Stupid Love
A4 Rain On Me
A5 Free Woman
A6 Fun Tonight
A7 Chromatica II
A8 911
B1 Plastic Doll
B2 Sour Candy
B3 Enigma
B4 Replay
B5 Chromatica III
B6 Sine From Above
B7 1000 Doves
B8 Babylon

Added to cart