Skip to content

L. D. Bell, The Cottonpickers (2) - 25th Anniversary Album - 1957-1982 (LP, Comp, Used) / Near Mint (NM or M-)

Regular price $ 7.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one stock!


  • Media Condition:  Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
  • Catalogue Number: RSC 2500
  • Country:    Canada  
  • Released:  1982
  • Genre:       Folk World & Country
  • Style:         Country, Polka

All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know.

Important: The images shown are taken from Discogs for reference and are not from the actual record for sale.
Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

Track List

A1. Tony's Polka 2:06
A2. Snow Waltz 3:30
A3. My Wife She Got Drunk 1:40
A4. Beyond The Reef 3:40
A5. Schottische 1:06
A6. You Are My Own True Love 3:33
A7. Saturday Night Dance Party 2:01
A8. Bird Dance 1:54
B1. Big John McNeil 1:39
B2. The French Song 3:00
B3. Polish Picnic
. Traditional Dance Medley 5:58
B5. St. Bernard's Waltz 2:16
B6. Why Me Lord? 3:34

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect

Added to cart