Skip to content

Kurt Vile - (Watch My Moves) (LP, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered)

Regular price $ 52.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Ships within 10 business days.


Watch My Moves, stylized as (watch my moves), is the ninth studio album by American indie rock musician Kurt Vile, released on April 15, 2022 on Verve Forecast Records. Co-produced by Vile and Rob Schnapf, the album's initial recording sessions began in 2019, during the tour in support of Vile's previous album, Bottle It In. The impact of the COVID-19 pandemic, however, resulted in Vile building a home recording studio, OKV Central, at which he, Schnapf and his backing band the Violators worked on the majority of the album's songs across lockdowns in 2020 and 2021.Preceded by the singles "Like Exploding Stones", "Hey Like a Child" and "Mount Airy Hill (Way Gone)" the album was released to generally favorable reviews.

Release Info

Artist: Kurt Vile
Label: Verve Records
Format: LP, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered
Country: Europe
Label: Verve Records
Released: 2022-04-15
Genre: Rock


A1 Goin On A Plane Today
A2 Flyin (Like A Fast Train)
A3 Palace Of OKV In Reverse
A4 Like Exploding Stones
B1 Mount Airy Hill (Way Gone)
B2 Hey Like A Child
B3 Jesus On A Wire
B4 Fo Sho
C1 Cool Water
C2 Chazzy Don't Mind
C3 (Shiny Things)
C4 Say The Word
D1 Wages Of Sin
D2 Kurt Runner
D3 Stuffed Leopard

Added to cart