Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

KT Tunstall - Golden State EP (10", 33 ⅓ RPM, EP)

Regular price $ 22.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


The discography of KT Tunstall, a Scottish rock/folk music singer, includes seven studio albums, and twenty-three singles. KT Tunstall's debut album, Eye to the Telescope, was released in December 2004, and sold four million copies worldwide. The album produced two top twenty singles in the United Kingdom and was certified five times platinum. In 2005, it was nominated for the Mercury Prize, an annual music prize awarded for the best album from the United Kingdom or Ireland. Tunstall's song "Black Horse and the Cherry Tree" was nominated for Best Female Pop Vocal Performance at the 49th Grammy Awards in 2007.In May 2006, Tunstall released an acoustic collection album, KT Tunstall's Acoustic Extravaganza, a CD and a DVD comprising songs from her debut and unreleased material. Her second studio album, Drastic Fantastic, was released in September 2007. The album has produced three singles and has sold 215,000 copies in the United States. Her third studio album Tiger Suit was released in 2010, followed by an EP "The Scarlet Tulip EP", released on 8 April 2011. On 10 June 2013, Tunstall released her fourth studio album Invisible Empire // Crescent Moon. Critically acclaimed, it was preceded by lead single "Feel It All" and other singles: "Invisible Empire" and "Made of Glass". Her fifth studio album, Kin was released on 9 September 2016. Golden State EP, with its lead single "Evil Eye" was released on 16 June 2016 to promote the album. Tunstall released and directed the music video. Tunstall also wrote various soundtracks for movies. On 2014, she also wrote "Miracle" as an official soundtrack single for the film Winter's Tale, and "We Could Be Kings" for Million Dollar Arm.

Release Info

Artist: KT Tunstall
Label: Rostrum Records
Format: 10", 33 ⅓ RPM, EP
Country: UK
Label: Rostrum Records
Released: 2020-01-17
Genre: Pop
Style: Indie Pop


A1 Evil Eye
A2 All or Nothing
A3 The Healer
B1 Evil Eye (Django Django's Mad Drums Remix)
B2 Bad Dream

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now