Skip to content

Kristin Hersh - Wyatt At The Coyote Palace (LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue)

SKU: 809236157911
Regular price $ 59.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.


Martha Kristin Hersh (born August 7, 1966) is an American singer, guitarist and songwriter known for her solo work and with her rock bands Throwing Muses and 50FootWave. She has released eleven solo albums. Her guitar work and composition style ranges from jaggedly dissonant to traditional folk. Hersh's lyrics have a stream-of-consciousness style, reflecting her personal experiences.

Release Info

Artist: Kristin Hersh
Label: Fire Records
Format: LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue
Label: Fire Records
Released: 2021-06-12
Genre: Rock
Style: Indie Rock


A1 Bright
A2 Bubble Net
A3 In Stitches
A4 Secret Codes
A5 Green Screen
A6 Hemingway's Tell
B1 Detox
B2 Wonderland
B3 Day 3
B4 Diving Bell
B5 Killing Two Birds
B6 Guadalupe
C1 American Copper
C2 August
C3 Some Dumb Runaway
C4 From The Plane
C5 Sun Blown
C6 Elysian Fields
D1 Soma Gone Slapstick
D2 Cooties
D3 Christmas Underground
D4 Between Piety And Desire
D5 Shaky Blue Can
D6 Shotgun

Added to cart