Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Kris Bowers - Bridgerton - Season 2 : Music From The Original Netflix Series (LP, Compilation)

Regular price $ 58.95

Release Info

Artist: Kris Bowers
Label: Capitol Records
Format: LP, Compilation
Country: Europe
Label: Capitol Records
Released: 2022-12-09
Genre: Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack, Score


A1 Stay Away
A2 Material Girl
A3 Diamonds
A4 Dancing On My Own
A5 You Oughta Know
B1 Kabhi Khushi Kabhie Gham
B2 Sign Of The Times (Stripped)
B3 What About Us
B4 How Deep Is Your Love
B5 Wrecking Ball
C1 Sharpening My Knives
C2 Accidental Eavesdropping
C3 The Real Work Begins
C4 Gift For Edwina
C5 Lord Bridgerton Stung
C6 Game Over
C7 A Country Visit
C8 Hearts And Flowers
C9 Nothing Could Keep Me Away
D1 They Are Betrothed
D2 Eloise & Theo
D3 Not Far Enough
D4 To Wait
D5 Happy Endings Don't Exist
D6 Choices
D7 It's My Fault
D8 I Love You
D9 It Has Been Said
D10 Newlyweds

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now