FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Kreator - Coma Of Souls (3LP, Reissue, Remastered)

Regular price $ 52.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Coma of Souls is the fifth studio album by German thrash metal band Kreator, released in 1990. It was reissued in 2002, with the lyrics for the last four songs missing from the booklet. Coma of Souls was Kreator's first release with guitarist Frank "Blackfire" Gosdzik (then-formerly of Sodom), and would be the last album before the band began experimenting with influences from other musical genres. It also would be the last record issued in the U.S. by Epic Records.

Release info

Label: Noise NOISE3LP046
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered
Country: Europe
Released: 2018
Genre: Rock
Style: Thrash


A1 When The Sun Burns Red
A2 Coma Of Souls
A3 People Of The Lie
A4 World Beyond
A5 Terror Zone
B1 Agents Of Brutality
B2 Material World Paranoia
B3 Twisted Urges
B4 Hidden Dictator
B5 Mental Slavery
Bonus Tracks (Live In Fürth, Germany – 06/12/1990)
C1 When The Sun Burns Red
C2 Betrayer
C3 Terrible Certainly
C4 Extreme Agression
D1 Coma Of Souls
D2 People Of The Lie
D3 Choir Of The Damned
D4 The Pestilence
D5 Some Pain Will Last
E1 Toxic Trace
E2 Drum Solo
E3 Terror Zone
E4 Pleasure To Kill
F1 Flag Of Hate
F2 Agents Of Brutality
F3 Riot Of Violence
F4 Tormentor

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now