Krall, Diana - Wallflower (2LP)

$ 27.95

  • FREE shipping starts on order over $65 (on select provinces)
  • Orders over $100 receive an additional 50 HiFi points. (Learn more )

Out of stock - Normally ships within 10 business days. (Click for more info)


Track list:

A1 California Dreamin' 3:17
A2 Desperado 3:31
A3 Supestar 4:13
B1 Alone Again (Naturally) 3:49
B2 Wallflower 3:04
B3 If I Take You Home Tonight 3:47
C1 I Can't Tell You Why 3:39
C2 Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word 4:09
C3 Operator (That's Not The Way It Feels) 3:36
D1 I'm Not In Love 3:51
D2 Feels Like Home 4:20
D3 Don't Dream It's Over 3:34

Album preview: