Skip to content

Kraftwerk - Autobahn (LP, Album, RE, Used) / Very Good Plus (VG+)

Regular price $ 30.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one stock!


  • Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Catalogue Number: SRM-1-1154
  • Country:    Canada  
  • Released:  1978
  • Genre:       Electronic
  • Style:         Krautrock, Experimental

All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has some light pressure markings

Important: The images shown are taken from Discogs for reference and are not from the actual record for sale.
Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

Track List

A. Autobahn 22:30
B1. Kometenmelodie 1 = Comet Melody 1 6:20
B2. Kometenmelodie 2 = Comet Melody 2 5:44
B3. Mitternacht = Midnight 4:40
B4. Morgenspaziergang = Morning Walk 4:00

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect

Added to cart