FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Khalid - American Teen (2LP)

Regular price $ 33.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


American Teen is the debut studio album by American singer Khalid. It was released on March 3, 2017, by Right Hand Music Group and RCA Records. The album was supported by the singles "Location", and "Young Dumb & Broke".

Release info

Label: RCA – 88985-41432-1, Sony Music – 88985-41432-1, Right Hand Music Group – 88985-41432-1
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 14 Apr 2017
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Contemporary R&B


A1 American Teen
A2 Young Dumb & Broke
A3 Location
A4 Another Sad Love Song
B1 Saved
B2 Coaster
B3 8Teen
B4 Let's Go
C1 Hopeless
C2 Cold Blooded
C3 Winter
D1 Therapy
D2 Keep Me
D3 Shot Down
D4 Angels

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now