Skip to content

Katy Perry - Smile (LP, Album, Picture Disc)

Regular price $ 34.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Funky Moose: not in stock.
Our supplier: In stock.
We can ship your order within 10 business days.


Smile is the sixth studio album by American singer Katy Perry. It was released on August 28, 2020, by Capitol Records, three years after its predecessor Witness (2017). Perry worked with various producers on the album, such as Josh Abraham, Carolina Liar, the Daylights, G Koop, Andrew Goldstein, Oligee, Oscar Görres, Oscar Holter, Ilya, Ian Kirkpatrick, the Monsters & Strangerz, Charlie Puth, Stargate, and Zedd. She described Smile as her "journey towards the light, with stories of resilience, hope, and love". Primarily a pop record, Smile is characterized by themes of self-help and empowerment.

Three singles were released from the album: "Daisies", the lead single, was released on May 15, 2020, and peaked at number 40 on the U.S. Billboard Hot 100; it was followed by "Smile", and "Not the End of the World". Smile also contains Perry's 2019 standalone singles "Never Really Over" and "Harleys in Hawaii" in its standard tracklist, while the Japanese and fan editions of the album further include her other preceding singles, "Small Talk" (2019) and "Never Worn White" (2020).

Upon release, Smile received mixed reviews from music critics, who thought the album is one of Perry's solid efforts but criticized its familiar lyrics and production. Commercially, Smile reached the top five in Australia, Canada, New Zealand, the United Kingdom, and the United States, and the top 10 in Austria, Ireland, and Italy.

Release Info

Artist: Katy Perry
Label: Capitol Records
Format: LP, Album, Picture Disc
Country: Europe
Label: Capitol Records
Released: 2020-08-28
Genre: Pop


A1 Never Really Over
A2 Cry About It Later
A3 Teary Eyes
A4 Daisies
A5 Resilient
A6 Not The End Of The World
B1 Smile
B2 Champagne Problems
B3 Tucked
B4 Harleys In Hawaii
B5 Only Love
B6 What Makes A Woman

Added to cart