Orders over $79 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Karl, Diana Featuring The Clayton/Hamilton Jazz Orchestra - Christmas Songs (Reissue)

$ 19.95

Out of stock - Normally ships within 10 business days. (Click for more info)

Christmas Songs is a 2005 (see 2005 in music) album by Diana Krall performed with the Clayton-Hamilton Jazz Orchestra. This is Krall's first full-length album of Christmas songs (not counting 1998's Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas EP), and her first studio album with a big band. It is her ninth album overall. Billboard ranked album at number 14 on the magazine's Top Jazz Albums of the Decade.

Track list:

A1 Jingle Bells 3:26
A2 Let It Snow 4:01
A3 The Christmas Song 4:24
A4 Winter Wonderland 3:15
A5 I'll Be Home For Christmas 3:07
A6 Christmas Time Is Here 3:35
B1 Santa Claus Is Coming To Town 2:53
B2 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas 4:19
B3 White Christmas 4:31
B4 What Are You Doing New Year's Eve 4:10
B5 Sleigh Ride 3:26
B6 Count Your Blessings Instead Of Sheep 3:41

Verve Records – 06025 3758030
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Smooth Jazz

Album preview:

More: Diana Krall Holiday