Orders over $99 are eligible for free, shipping in Canada!

Kansas - The Prelude Implicit (2LP, Single Sided, Etched, +CD)

Regular price $ 42.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


The Prelude Implicit is the fifteenth studio album by American progressive rock band Kansas, released in September 2016. It is their third studio album without founding member, lead vocalist and keyboardist Steve Walsh, who retired from the band in 2014; the other two being 1982's Vinyl Confessions and 1983's Drastic Measures. It is their first album with lead vocalist and keyboardist Ronnie Platt, keyboardist David Manion, and guitarist Zak Rizvi, who started as a co-producer and songwriter before being named a full member of the band.

Release info

Label: Inside Out Music IOMLP 464
Format: Vinyl, LP, Vinyl, LP, Single Sided, Etched, All Media, Album, CD, Album
Country: Europe
Released: 2016
Genre: Rock
Style: Prog Rock


LP-A1 With This Heart
LP-A2 Visibility Zero
LP-A3 The Unsung Heroes
LP-A4 Rhythm In The Spirit
LP-B1 Refugee
LP-B2 The Voyage Of Eight Eighteen
LP-B3 Camouflage
LP-C1 Summer
LP-C2 Crowded Isolation
LP-C3 Section 60
CD-1 With This Heart
CD-2 Visibility Zero
CD-3 The Unsung Heroes
CD-4 Rhythm In The Spirit
CD-5 Refugee
CD-6 The Voyage Of Eight Eighteen
CD-7 Camouflage
CD-8 Summer
CD-9 Crowded Isolation
CD-10 Section 60

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now