Kaleo - A/B

$ 26.95

  • FREE shipping starts on order over $65 (on select provinces)
  • Orders over $100 receive an additional 50 HiFi points. (Learn more )

Out of stock - Normally ships within 10 business days. (Click for more info)

A/B is the second studio album by Icelandic rock band Kaleo. It was released on June 10, 2016.

Label: Atlantic – 555668-1, Elektra – 555668-1
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: Sep 2016
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock, Blues Rock

A1 No Good
A2 Way Down We Go
A3 Broken Bones
A4 Glass House
A5 Hot Blood
B1 All The Pretty Girls
B2 Automobile
B3 Vor Í Vaglaskógi
B4 Save Yourself
B5 I Can't Go On Without You

A few frequently asked questions answered:

Find more of these Q and A's in our Help Centre.

More: Alternative Rock Blues Rock Kaleo